The 23rd Psalm – Part 1

“The LORD is my shepherd;

I shall not want

He makes me lie down in green pastures;

He leads me beside the still waters,

He restores my soul;

He leads me in paths of righteousness for His name’s sake.

New Girls(7-1-2014 )Here is a photo of my new goats.  They are a little skittish and will not let me lead them anywhere… I have a huge pasture full of weeds that they could be  joyfully munching on but until they learn to trust me they will be forgoing a favorite past time .  Do we miss out on the treasures God has planned for us because we are not willing to be led?

Leave a Reply

